Day Dreaming – Seychelles

Winter has seeped into Jozi trailing its icy nights with it, and although the days are still mostly filled with bright skies and sunshine.

Once I’ve exhausted my Kindle selection and know I’ll just be greedy buying more, my lazy moments are spent daydreaming of two things: winter in Colorado and the humid heat of the Seychelles.

I think it’s the extremities of the two places that appeal to me so much.

It may dip far down the thermometer in the mountains around Nederland, but at least there is heaps of fluffy whiteness to make you feel good about it.

And the islands of the Seychelles?Image

Well…..here you go…..some snaps from around several of islands (Paslin, Mahe, La Digue).Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

